My mod app [ EU, NL]

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by lilCupcakeFreak, May 14, 2014.

?

Would i be a good mod?

1. Yes

3 vote(s)
    60.0%
  2. maybe

2 vote(s)
    40.0%
  3. no

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. lilCupcakeFreak

lilCupcakeFreak Well-Known Member Discord Moderator

IGN:
    lilcupcakefreak

Hii! And so this will be my mod application :) My name is Deborah, im a 21 year old Minecraft addict from Rotterdam, Holland. i've studied for interiour designer, i'm a baker, love to write, draw, paint, game and have fun.

Your in-game name:
    lilCupcakeFreak

Which timezone are you in?
    i live in Holland, so UTC +1 but you can find me on in my mornings, afternoons, evenings and nights

Which languages do you speak?
    I speak Dutch, English (pretty much perfect) and a little bit of German

Have you ever been banned? (if yes, why?)
    No never

Why do you think you should be a mod?
    I think i should be a mod because im on everyday. I'm a caring person, i like to help people out whenever i can and i enjoy doing it. I have a clear mind and think trice before i do something. I'm calm, friendly, easy to talk to, understand a lot of situations, organized, helpful, always happy, fast typer, creative in finding solutions, mature and loyal to the server. There also seem to be quit a lot Dutch people on this server and they need to be tamed a little every now and then. Seen as they mostly talk Dutch there is no-one having a clue what their talking about or when they use bad language. I've put quite a few of them in place already. I believe i am a positive add to the crew and be able to help players more then i am able to now.

How long can you be active on the server every day?
    i can be on from 6 up to about 12 hours a day

Do you have any past experience as a moderator?
    Unfortunately i don't, however in real life i've been manager of quite a few people at work :)