Denied KoolaidPR's Moderator Application!

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Quentin Carr, Mar 5, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Quentin Carr

Quentin Carr Active Member

Hello. i am KoolaidPR!
    I've been playing Skyblock for over 6 years now! I started playing skyblock.net since 2013 but i longest i can remember back is December of 2014! I have been active on and off since then. i have done and seen a whole lot on this server! with adding Lockette!, Spawn changes! grief protection on islands! and many many more, and I'd like to help make a difference. I enjoy helping players on the classic server, and being a mod will help me do that.

Your in-game name:
    IGN: KoolaidPR but! my nick is just Koolaid!

Which timezone are you in?
    CST or Central Standard time!

Which languages do you speak?
    I speak English and enough German to understand what is being said! i grew up speaking German but have lost the touch for not speaking it in years

Have you ever been banned? (if yes, why?)
    I have been banned and honestly i don't even remember the reason because it was so long ago! but i know whatever it was for i will never do anything like it again!

Why do you think you should be a mod?
    I'd like to be a mod so I can help players on the classic server. I always answer questions in chat, and I help players in private messages too. I feel that no mods are on the classic server because most would say its dead.. but thats not the case for me! i as a mod would care about the players and the quality of the server even if it doesn't get 300+ players anymore! I would like to be the one who moderates the classic server because we all know things can get hectic!

I am active now!
    I can be on the server after 5pm I work so i usually get off around 5pm!

I have 2fa on! and can record if necessary!
    Things to know about me!