Joelero's Moderator Application [.NET]

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Joelero., Jun 4, 2016.

1. Joelero.

Joelero. Member

Good evening/Day/Morning, My name is Joelero (Joel.) This is my Moderator application. I hope that you guys enjoy and support this application. It is quite long and detailed (Sorry xD.)

IGN ?: My IGN is currently: Joelero. I don't think this will be changing any time soon and if it does, I will let you guys know.

What country do you live in? I currently live in The Netherlands.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? I do not use any recording devices, however, I can take screenshots and send them to any other staff members if necessary.

How long have you been playing Skyblock? I have been playing Skyblock for around 3 years now. I started on Skyblock.co but I now play on this server.

What age are you ?: I am 15 years old. I think that I can still be mature and this gives me an edge. This is because I can respond well in difficult scenarios.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes, I do.

Which time-zone are you in?: I'm living in the Netherlands so CET (Central European Time) I will try my best to be on for as long as possible so I can play with the U.S players.

Have you ever been banned? (if yes, why?): I was banned once, however, this was completely unnecessary. I wanted to know why I was banned, so I tried to join the server. It said "You have been banned, reason: You are now OP! I explained this to the staff and they understood that this was a mistake and I was unbanned.

How long can you be active on the server every day?: I will usually be on the server for about 2-3 hours everyday on week days. On week-ends, I can be on 4-6 hours. I think this is a very good amount of time. If i'm on for this amount of time, I can help and play with players! I have made a schedule for how long I should be on.

-Weekdays-

Mondays= 2-3 Hours

Tuesdays=2-3 Hours

Wednesdays=2-3 Hours

Thursdays=2-3 Hours

Fridays=4-5 Hours