Easter Drop Party 2020

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Noobcrew, Apr 9, 2020.

  1. Noobcrew
    Offline

    Noobcrew Server Owner Staff Member

    Administrator
    Messages:
    844
    IGN:
    Noobcrew
    The annual Easter Drop Party is finally here!

    We will once again be dropping a mix of 100x Easter themed heads on both Skyblock Survival and Skyblock Economy.

    Date & Time
    April 11th (Saturday), 5PM EDT!

    As usual, you can be logged in anywhere on the server to participate and our plugin will pick users at random.
    We will start first on Survival then soon after move to Economy.

    Only a couple days away! Hop to see you guys there!

    Edit: A countdown timer has been added to the sidebar on the front page of the forums.
     
    • Like x 9
    • Amazing x 3
    • Friendly x 2
    • Winner x 1
    • Informative x 1
    • Cookie x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 9, 2020
  2. Arceus
    Offline

    Arceus Experienced Member

    Messages:
    2,050
    IGN:
    Arceuz
    This is the 3rd time your hosting this on the new server. (3rd easter drop party)

    Also, I'm hyped.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  3. Athyrix
    Offline

    Athyrix Moderator Staff Member

    Moderator
    Messages:
    5,955
    IGN:
    Athyrix
    Can’t wait!
    See everyone there. :)

    For those of you in other time-zones:
    PDT - 14:00
    MDT - 15:00
    CDT - 16:00
    EST - 15:00
    Most south american countries - 18:00
    UTC - 21:00
    BST (London) - 22:00
    CEST - 23:00
    EEST - 00:00 (+1)
    Dubai - 01:00 (+1)
    IST - 02:30 (+1)
    CST - 05:00 (+1)
    JST - 06:00 (+1)
    AEST - 07:00 (+1)
    NZST - 09:00 (+1)

    Other cities not listed in the time-zones above:
    Current Local Times Around the World
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Cookie Cookie x 1
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2020
  4. Pillow
    Online

    Pillow Banana Premium

    Messages:
    971
    IGN:
    Pilberry
    CANT WAIT YES THANKS CREW BY THE WAY WHAT TIME IS THAT BST? I CANT REMEMBER WHAT EST IS AGAIN.
     
  5. Noobcrew
    Offline

    Noobcrew Server Owner Staff Member

    Administrator
    Messages:
    844
    IGN:
    Noobcrew
    • Like Like x 5
  6. Devannn_
    Offline

    Devannn_ Moderator Staff Member

    Moderator
    Messages:
    1,442
    IGN:
    Devannn_
    Looking forward to it!
     
  7. Arceus
    Offline

    Arceus Experienced Member

    Messages:
    2,050
    IGN:
    Arceuz
    Letting you know, the server is going to be very big & lots of players than other head drop parties, due to people staying home often.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. PCcoolguy100 (aka phr33z)
    Offline

    PCcoolguy100 (aka phr33z) Active Member

    Messages:
    868
    IGN:
    phr33z
    lucky you

    and aaaah its going to be 7AM for aussies on the eastern side...

    AEST - Sunday 7AM
    ACST - Sunday 6:30 AM
    AEST - Sunday 5 AM

    gl to me :(

    might have to expand the player limit past 200 for the first time since classic

    may god be with us and (maybe) not have a dp like 2014 where they were at spawn - ngl they were great but they were god damn awfully laggy
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2020
  9. Pillow
    Online

    Pillow Banana Premium

    Messages:
    971
    IGN:
    Pilberry
    At least I'm a high rank so won't get kicked as quickly.
     
  10. ItsRed
    Offline

    ItsRed Active Member

    Messages:
    662
    IGN:
    HeyItsRed
    pog


    fssffsdf
     
  11. BertBerry
    Offline

    BertBerry Curse you Perry!! Premium

    Messages:
    9,163
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    Woah called it. I said it would be on April 11 here guess I was right!
    What time will it be for me? Me suck at timezones

    Also add a countdown for the dp. Thx
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Amazing Amazing x 1
  12. Laini
    Offline

    Laini Ma'am Premium

    Messages:
    4,173
    IGN:
    Prxcto
    can't wait haha
     
  13. Athyrix
    Offline

    Athyrix Moderator Staff Member

    Moderator
    Messages:
    5,955
    IGN:
    Athyrix
    Jordan is in EEST :)
     
  14. Blyx
    Offline

    Blyx Experienced Member

    Messages:
    3,624
    IGN:
    Blyx_
    Aye! This is exciting, thank you.
     
  15. BertBerry
    Offline

    BertBerry Curse you Perry!! Premium

    Messages:
    9,163
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    Why am I not surprised it's at midnight like always xd.

    Thx honey bun
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. FalcoFalcon
    Online

    FalcoFalcon Member

    Messages:
    352
    IGN:
    FalcoFalcon
    I am very hyped right now!
     
  17. Kai776
    Offline

    Kai776 Member

    Messages:
    277
    IGN:
    iKaai
    My 1st DP thank you crew :D
     
  18. k.th
    Offline

    k.th yeontan's mum Staff Member Premium

    Moderator
    Messages:
    17,489
    Always 5am for me I'd prefer midnight ;~;
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. FalcoFalcon
    Online

    FalcoFalcon Member

    Messages:
    352
    IGN:
    FalcoFalcon
    Lucky you... I won't even get in the server lol....
     
  20. Pillow
    Online

    Pillow Banana Premium

    Messages:
    971
    IGN:
    Pilberry
    Last year there was about 8 greybeans according to Lw55 and 3 of those were his alts. And maybe 3 on economy.
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page