Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Unhappy Unhappy :(
Sobbing Sobbing :sobbing:
Confusing Confusing :confusing:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Devil Devil :devil:
Hah Hah :hah:
Leery Leery :leery:
Lmao Lmao :lmao:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Poop Poop :poop:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Uneasy Uneasy :uneasy:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Smug Smug :))
Troll Troll :t
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :OO
Sour Sour :s
Meh Meh :meh:
Joyful Joyful :>
Hungry Hungry :PP
Argh Argh :argh:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Black Eye Black Eye o.0
Book Worm Book Worm :bookworm:
Brb Brb :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :cp:
Cyclops Cyclops :cylops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Happy Happy :happy:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurk:
Playful Playful :stoned:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :bitenails:
Poto Poto :poto:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Raging Raging :raging:
Pompus Pompus :pomp:
Singing Singing :sing:
Spam Spam :spam:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watch:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :write:
Wtf Wtf :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Artist Artist :artist:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bored Bored :bored:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Walking dead Walking dead :walkingdead:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Sleeping Sleeping :zzz:
Support Support :support:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Support No Support :nosupport:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Face Cold Face :coldface:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Cry Cry :cry:
Disappointed Relieved Disappointed Relieved :disappointedrelieved:
Disapppointed Disapppointed :disappointed:
Disguised Disguised :disguised:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Drooling Drooling :drooling:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Hand Over Mouth Hand Over Mouth :handovermouth:
Head Bandage Head Bandage :headbandage:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Face Heart Face :heartface:
Hot Face Hot Face :hotface:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Joy :joy:
Kiss Blush Kiss Blush :kissblush:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Lies Lies :lies:
Mask Mask :mask:
Mindblown Mindblown :mindblown:
Money Mouth Money Mouth :moneymouth:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Neutral Face Neutral Face :neutralface:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Party Face Party Face :partyface:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pleading Face Pleading Face :pleading:
Rage Rage :rage:
Raised Eyebrow Raised Eyebrow :raisedeyebrow:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
ROFL ROFL :rofl2:
Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes :rollingeyes:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shushing Shushing :shushing:
Sick Sick :sick:
Skull Skull :skull:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Slight Frown Slight Frown :slightfrown:
Slight Smile Slight Smile :slightsmile:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiling Tear Face Smiling Tear Face :smilingtearface:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Sneeze Sneeze :sneeze:
Sob Sob :sob:
Starstruck Starstruck :starstruck:
Stuck Out Tongue Stuck Out Tongue :tongue:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Swearing Swearing :swearing:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Thermometer Face Thermometer Face :thermometerface:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Tongue Laugh Tongue Laugh :tonguelaugh:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Upsidedown Face Upsidedown Face :upsidedownface:
Vomiting Vomiting :vomiting:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Woozy Woozy :woozy:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yawning Yawning :yawning:
Yum Yum :yum:
Zany Face Zany Face :zanyface:
Zipper Mouth Zipper Mouth :zippermouth: