NA Zeph's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Marc, Dec 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marc

Marc Senior Member

IGN:
    marcuwu
    Hello there and welcome to my moderator application! I'll quickly introduce myself if we haven't had the pleasure of meeting. I'm Marc, although most of you know me as Zephyr or Zeph for short. I'm currently in grade 10 and 15 years old. Some of my hobbies are cooking and gardening. As for the server, I'm almost always on Skyblock. I mostly play on .net although I do visit .org occasionally to meet up with friends. I have lots of experience with commands, helping people, and just making conversation in general. Thanks for taking the time to read my intro. Now sit back, relax, and enjoy my mod application. (Recommended music: Click me)

Both negative and positive feedback is appreciated. Please make sure to give reasons for your supports, neutrals, and no-supports so I know what to improve on.

What is your in-game name? Zephxo (Previously known as Zephyrxen)

What timezone are you in? Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7)

What country do you live in? Canada

What languages do you speak? English

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? I have a recording software that allows me to both record my screen and take screenshots. (Nvidia Shadowplay)

Why do you think you should become a mod?
    I want to see this server grow, and I want to grow with it. Below are some traits and qualities I have that are needed to be a moderator.

Committed: I love this server and I'm willing to do everything I can to keep it appropriate for kids as well as fair and fun for everybody. As a moderator I would be active and dedicated to helping the server and its players.