[MEX] JuztAndy's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by JuztAndy, Jul 3, 2017.

1. JuztAndy

JuztAndy Active Member

IGN:
    JuztAndy
    JuztAndy's Moderator Application

Hello, my name is André, but my Minecraft name is JuztAndy, I've been a player on Skyblock [NET] and [ORG] since 2012, but I was a newbie so I had chat disabled and didnt know there were more people online untill 2013, the year were I got greifed most of the times, I didnt liked that, greifing and bad language is wrong, and I didnt like it, recently I met the forums page, and I found "Report a user" and "Moderator Application". I decided I was going to read rules, requirements and other important moderator information I need to know if I want to help on Skyblock. I maybe wont be a mod, or maybe will, but I want to let people know I can help the Skyblock Comunity. Today, I am doing my moderator application, and wish the best of luck to get positive votes, but if there is any reason why you wont support, I'd really like to know it, so I can be a better player in the future and try not to make the mistake again.

Why I want to be a moderator
    I want to be a moderator so I can help the server when no moderators are online and make no more greifing or bad language or other problems happen. I think I deserve moderator because I am really active, mature and always ready to help. I also have the requirements for a mod application, more than 50 posts, 2FA, more than 2 weeks registered on forums and I also have a private Skype
    account.
    Minecraft Information