Leeeroieee's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Leeeroieee, Apr 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Leeeroieee

Leeeroieee Well-Known Member Premium

IGN:
    Leeeroieee
    Hi everyone!

My name's John and I live in the US. My IGN is a reference to my dog Leroy, spelled the way I imagine he would spell it if he could talk.

I've been playing Skyblock 2.1 in single player mode for a long time, but I only discovered Skyblock.net a few weeks ago and I love it!

I'm a bit shy, but I try to be friendly and helpful. A couple of incredibly kind players helped me figure things out when I was just getting started on .net and that meant so much to me, so I'm always happy to help others, especially new players.

I feel bad that the server seems to be under so much strain sometimes. I'm an experienced Linux hosting engineer with a Java development and support background and I'm pretty good at troubleshooting and fixing complex problems. I'd love to do whatever I can to help make things better, whether it's actually taking a look under the hood and making recommendations for optimizing performance, or just doing what I can to brighten someone's day.

Anyway, thanks to everyone for being such an awesome community, and to the owners for creating something so cool and sharing it with us all.

See you all around!

Leeeroieee

• Like x 3
    • Friendly x 2
    • Cookie x 2
    • Winner x 1
    • Informative x 1
    • Optimistic x 1
  2. Beez

Beez Well-Known Member

Hello there :)

3. Wolfie

Wolfie Well-Known Member

Hai buddy! It's nice to know more about you :heart:

4. Leeeroieee

IGN:
    Leeeroieee

Hai!

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk

Last edited: Mar 16, 2018
  5. amy

amy Guest

hey! :^) aegtaers

6. Leeeroieee

IGN:
    Leeeroieee
    Hello Amy! Good to see you!

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  7. IllegalWiFi

IllegalWiFi Guest

I think I've seen you on a couple of times before. Anyways nice to know more about you.