Denied JuztAndy's Final Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by JuztAndy, Mar 15, 2018.

?

Tell me your opinion please.

1. Full Support

2 vote(s)
    13.3%
  2. Support, but you should get better

1 vote(s)
    6.7%
  3. Neutral For Now

1 vote(s)
    6.7%
  4. Neutral > Negative (Please Comment Reason)

3 vote(s)
    20.0%
  5. No support, please be more mature...

3 vote(s)
    20.0%
  6. No support (Please comment why)

5 vote(s)
    33.3%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JuztAndy

JuztAndy Active Member

IGN:
    JuztAndy
    JuztAndy's Moderator Application (Final Re-upload)

Hello, my name is André, but my Minecraft name is JuztAndy, I've been a player on Skyblock [NET] and [ORG] since 2012, but I was a newbie so I had chat disabled and didnt know there were more people online untill 2013, the year were I got greifed most of the times, I didnt liked that, greifing and bad language is wrong, and I didnt like it, recently I met theforums page, and I found "Report a user" and "Moderator Application". I decided I was going to read rules, requirements and other important moderator information I need to know if I want to help on Skyblock. I maybe wont be a mod, or maybe will, but I want to let people know I can help the Skyblock Comunity. Today, I am doing my moderator application, and wish the best of luck to get positive votes, but if there is any reason why you wont support, I'd really like to know it, so I can be a better player in the future and try not to make the mistake again.

Why I want to be a moderator