Important Easter Drop Party 2024

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Noobcrew, Mar 25, 2024.

  1. Noobcrew
    Offline

    Noobcrew Server Owner Server Owner Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1,161
    IGN:
    Noobcrew
    The annual Easter Drop Party is almost here!

    We will be dropping an eggstraordinary assortment of 100 Easter themed collectibles on both Skyblock Survival and Economy this Saturday!

    Date & Time:
    March 30th at 5PM EDT!

    Just simply login to the Events server (/events) on the day of and our plugin will pick players at random, we will start with 100 players on Skyblock Survival, then 100 on Skyblock Economy. Afterwards the collectibles will be transferred over to the main servers.

    Make sure to vote on the collectible heads we should drop!
    https://skyblock.net/threads/easter-2024-head-competition-final-shortlist.144800
    The deadline to cast your vote is: March 29th, 12 PM EST

    Hope to see you guys there! :blobcheer:
     
    • Friendly x 4
    • Amazing x 2
    • Like x 1
    • Optimistic x 1
    • Cookie x 1
  2. Hopper
    Offline

    Hopper Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2023
    Messages:
    68
    IGN:
    Hopperjumperk
    LETS GOOOOOO
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. boba
    Offline

    boba modern manifesto Premium

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    2,307
    IGN:
    BobaLatte
    thanks king!
     
  4. bERYbERRY
    Offline

    bERYbERRY c000000000000000kies Builder Premium

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    10,388
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    Ty papa
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  5. Devil
    Offline

    Devil stinky Discord Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2020
    Messages:
    395
    IGN:
    hellevator
    dang not in april this time :pensive: thanks tho crewbnoo
     
  6. luka
    Offline

    luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3,035
    IGN:
    Houzo
    Can’t wait to see everyone there!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. Teeler
    Offline

    Teeler i am kenough

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    6,640
    IGN:
    TeelerSwift69
    u mean 7pm after the 2 hour delay right /j
     
    • Funny Funny x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Queen
    Offline

    Queen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2021
    Messages:
    770
    IGN:
    QueenxAlex
    ~Sky~ so what is the time for us
     
  9. luka
    Offline

    luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3,035
    IGN:
    Houzo
    9am March 31st I believe
    (7am for me)
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  10. bERYbERRY
    Offline

    bERYbERRY c000000000000000kies Builder Premium

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    10,388
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    What about mine : )
     
  11. luka
    Offline

    luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3,035
    IGN:
    Houzo
    I want to say Midnight
     
  12. luka
    Offline

    luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3,035
    IGN:
    Houzo
    Queen I may have said an hour too early
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  13. Queen
    Offline

    Queen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2021
    Messages:
    770
    IGN:
    QueenxAlex
    we will wait for ~Sky~ to confirm . he is taking his time :whistling::whistling:
     
    • Rude Rude x 1
  14. athena_x
    Offline

    athena_x Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    243
    IGN:
    creationism
    Australian Eastern Time, AET:
    Sun, Mar 31, 2024 at 8:00 am AEDT

    Australian Central Time, ACT:

    Sun, Mar 31, 2024 at 7:30 am ACDT

    Eastern European Time, EET:

    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 11:00 pm EET

    Central European Time, CET:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 10:00 pm CET

    Greenwich Mean Time, GMT:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 9:00 pm GMT

    Eastern Time, ET:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 5:00 pm EDT

    Central Time, CT:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 4:00 pm CDT

    Mountain Time, MT:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 3:00 pm MDT

    Pacific Time, PT:
    Sat, Mar 30, 2024 at 2:00 pm PDT
     
    • Cookie Cookie x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2024
  15. luka
    Offline

    luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3,035
    IGN:
    Houzo
    Legend
    Queen 10am
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  16. bERYbERRY
    Offline

    bERYbERRY c000000000000000kies Builder Premium

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    10,388
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    Dp always midnight for me. Goes haaard
     
  17. Novembree
    Offline

    Novembree Super Moderator Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2021
    Messages:
    1,193
    IGN:
    Novembree
    So excited!! See you guys there ;)
     
  18. CraftWithAbbie
    Offline

    CraftWithAbbie Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2022
    Messages:
    510
    IGN:
    CraftWithAbbie
    Which time is GMT for UK lol
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. ~Sky~
    Offline

    ~Sky~ Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2018
    Messages:
    205
    IGN:
    Skylandia
    • Like Like x 1
  20. KhalDrogo
    Offline

    KhalDrogo Experienced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,499
    IGN:
    Drogo
    Every drop party there is a flurry of questions from people wanting to know when in their Timezone.
    One day we might just see a count down timer.
     
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1

Share This Page