Easter Drop Party 2021

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Noobcrew, Mar 29, 2021.

  1. Noobcrew
    Offline

    Noobcrew Server Owner Server Owner

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    990
    IGN:
    Noobcrew
    The 2021 Easter Drop Party has been announced!

    We will once again be dropping a mix of 100x Easter themed heads for both Skyblock Survival and Skyblock Economy.

    Date & Time:
    April 3rd (Saturday), 3PM EDT!

    To participate just login to the Events server while we pick 100 players on Skyblock Survival, then 100 players on Skyblock Economy for a chance to receive a custom named and rare Easter style head.

    Hope to see you guys there!
     
    • Amazing x 5
    • Like x 4
    • Winner x 1
    • Useful x 1
    • Old x 1
    • Cookie x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 29, 2021
  2. Pillow
    Offline

    Pillow blanky Premium

    Joined:
    May 27, 2019
    Messages:
    1,479
    Discord:
    Pillow#4687
    IGN:
    Pilberry
    So is this 7, 8 or 9 pm bst i forgot..
    thanks crew tho!!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Rolly
    Offline

    Rolly Experienced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    2,096
    Discord:
    Rolly#6061
    IGN:
    Rolly__
    Second again, thank you!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Pancake
    Offline

    Pancake syrup x Premium

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2016
    Messages:
    609
    Discord:
    pancake#3189
    IGN:
    GangstaPancake
    Thank you so much crew <3
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. PCcoolguy100
    Offline

    PCcoolguy100 Experienced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,249
    Discord:
    phr33z#8881
    IGN:
    phr33z
    Thanks Crew! Looking forward to it :)

    (some of these times may be wrong due to daylight times, feel free to correct me)
    Sunday the 4th at 8:00 AM NZST (New Zealand)
    Sunday the 4th at 5:00 AM AEST (Melbourne, Queensland and Sydney)
    Sunday the 4th at 4:30 AM ACST (Adelaide and NT)
    Sunday the 4th at 3:00 AM AWST (Western Australia)
    Sunday the 4th at 3:00 AM SGT (Singapore and Kuala Lumpur)

    Now for main European timezones:
    Sunday the 4th at 2:00 AM GST (Oman and UAE, parts of Russia)
    Sunday the 4th at 1:00 AM MSK, TRT, AST, + more (Moscow, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Turkey)
    Sunday the 4th at 12:00 AM EET (Athens, Lithuania, Latvia, Kaliningrad, Estonia and Finland)
    Saturday the 3rd at 11:00 PM CET (Spain, France, Czech, Croatia, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, etc)
    Saturday the 3rd at 10:00 PM GMT / WET (Britain & Portugal)
    Saturday the 3rd at 9:00 PM CEST (Netherlands)

    Southern American:
    Saturday the 3rd at 5:00 PM BRT, PYST, ART, CLST, UYT (Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Chile)
    Saturday the 3rd at 4:30 PM NST (Furthest most eastern island of Canada, St. Johns)
    Saturday the 3rd at 4:00 PM AMT, BOT, GYT, VET, AST (Halifax, Eastern Brazil, Bolivia, Guyana, Venezuela).
    3PM EST. - after this I'm sure you already know.
    2PM CST.
    1PM MST.
    12PM PST.
    11 AM AKST (Alaska)
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2021
  6. Mai
    Online

    Mai serendipity Helper Premium Premium

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2015
    Messages:
    4,961
    IGN:
    maisaaa
    i'm really excited! thank you crew!!
     
  7. needtorename
    Offline

    needtorename Content Creator Premium

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,815
    Discord:
    needtorename#1814
    IGN:
    needtorename
    Ah s*** here we go again
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  8. luka : )
    Offline

    luka : ) beetroot Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    450
    Discord:
    Houzo#6473
    IGN:
    Houzo
    yay!
     
    • Amazing Amazing x 1
  9. Adriansop
    Offline

    Adriansop Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2019
    Messages:
    246
    IGN:
    Adriansop
    Where is the Netherlands :sobbing:
     
  10. Pancake
    Offline

    Pancake syrup x Premium

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2016
    Messages:
    609
    Discord:
    pancake#3189
    IGN:
    GangstaPancake
    If i'm not mistaken, I believe the giveaway is at 9pm on the 3rd for the Netherlands <3
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  11. needtorename
    Offline

    needtorename Content Creator Premium

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,815
    Discord:
    needtorename#1814
    IGN:
    needtorename
    There is a 48 hours timer before the dp starts on forums, so nobody should worry if they miss it
     
  12. luckyluck13
    Offline

    luckyluck13 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2019
    Messages:
    81
    they bully dutch people
     
  13. Calidre
    Offline

    Calidre Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2013
    Messages:
    578
    Discord:
    Calidre#2227
    IGN:
    Calidre
    Welcome back to another round of can Cal yet again get 0 heads
     
    • Funny Funny x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  14. Slybudda
    Offline

    Slybudda THE GOAT Premium

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Messages:
    306
    Discord:
    Slybudda#1287
    IGN:
    Slybudda
    I miss the head teasers :( the pictures used to be so cool!
    hopefully this Easter revives my motivation for this server :) I look forward to the dp.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. FalcoFalcon
    Offline

    FalcoFalcon Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2020
    Messages:
    426
    Discord:
    FalcoFalcon#0085
    IGN:
    FalcoFalcon
    Wait r u Dutch too? Also its 9pm for the Netherlands.
     
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2021
  16. Boba
    Online

    Boba maisaaa Helper

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    1,360
    Discord:
    boba#0006
    IGN:
    BobaLatte
    Woo! Hope everyone is excited! Good luck to everyone :heart:
     
  17. PCcoolguy100
    Offline

    PCcoolguy100 Experienced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,249
    Discord:
    phr33z#8881
    IGN:
    phr33z
    It is according to every clock on the internet.
    should be there now
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  18. OnceDucky
    Offline

    OnceDucky Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2017
    Messages:
    90
    Lets go :D Thanks Noobcrew
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. eunice
    Online

    eunice epiphany Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    2,265
    HELLA EXCITED BUT ITS SO EARLY THIS YEAR SKDLAFHSKLF thank u !! :chicken:
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  20. Tog
    Offline

    Tog STAY Premium Premium Premium Premium

    Joined:
    May 8, 2018
    Messages:
    1,631
    Discord:
    Togpuss#5341
    IGN:
    Togpuss
    I believe it’s 8pm for us.
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page