Discussion in 'Help Archive' started by TheSQUID10, Jan 12, 2019 at 2:12 PM.
Become a member to no longer see this ad. :)
If you join a Coop will your island get deleted? And if not how do you go back to it?
Yes if you join another coop wou will lose your island and your inventory there is no way of recovering this and it is clearly stated before you join a coop
If you are able to get back to the island via a mod before someone does /ni and replaces it, then there is a chance you can get your items back. But, as Monster said, you have to be aware of the chat that states the warning before you join a new coop.
Has this Question been Resolved yet?
Yes its been found out
I didnt see the warning
~Issue has been resolved over Discord
Thank you for your thread on a recent issue. The issue has been resolved.
This thread has been moved to the Help Archives.
Separate names with a comma.