Skyblock Official Site | Skyblock <xf:title formatter="%s | %s" fallback="" page="" />

Christmas Drop Party 2020

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Noobcrew, Dec 16, 2020.

  1. Noobcrew
    Online

    Noobcrew Server Owner Server Owner

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    976
    IGN:
    Noobcrew
    The annual Christmas Drop Party has been announced!

    We will be dropping a mix of 100 Christmas themed heads on both Skyblock Survival & Economy!

    Date/Time:
    December 20th (Sunday), 5PM EST/EDT!

    Just like the last, we will be hosting the drop on the /events server. The first 100 heads dropped will go to those on Skyblock Survival, then the last 100 will go to those on Skyblock Economy. After all of the heads are dropped, they will be delivered to the winners within the following one or two hours. If you have never logged onto the server you won a head on, please do so after the drop party.

    Just a few days away, hope to see you guys there!
     
    • Like x 8
    • Cookie x 2
    • Amazing x 1
    • Friendly x 1
    • Optimistic x 1
  2. fran
    Online

    fran pensive Moderator Premium

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1,304
    Discord:
    Nobleza#0001
    IGN:
    Nobleza
    thank sheepman merry chrysler
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  3. Justin
    Offline

    Justin - Premium Premium

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2020
    Messages:
    475
    Yay i can’t wait
     
  4. Grue
    Offline

    Grue Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    IGN:
    Gruee
    Woah SUPER early
     
  5. Infinite_117
    Offline

    Infinite_117 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2019
    Messages:
    132
    IGN:
    InfiniteShop
    Merry Christmas!
     
  6. eunice
    Offline

    eunice epiphany Helper Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    1,878
    exciting!! thanks :)) merry christmas
     
  7. PCcoolguy100
    Offline

    PCcoolguy100 Personal Computer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,171
    Discord:
    phr33z#8881
    IGN:
    phr33z
    LES GOOOOOOO

    edit:
    Monday the 21st at 11:00 AM NZST (New Zealand)
    Monday the 21st at 11:45 AM CIT (Chatham Islands)
    Monday the 21st at 9:00 AM AEDT (Melbourne and Sydney)
    Monday the 21st at 8:00 AM AEST (Queensland)
    Monday the 21st at 8:30 AM AECT (Adelaide and NT)
    Monday the 21st at 6:00 AM AEWT (Western Australia)
    Monday the 21st at 6:00 AM SGT (Singapore and Kuala Lumpur)

    Now for main European timezones:
    Monday the 21st at 2:00 AM GST (Oman and UAE, parts of Russia)
    Monday the 21st at 1:00 AM MSK, TRT, AST, + more (Moscow, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Turkey)
    Monday the 21st at 12:00 AM EET (Athens, Lithuania, Latvia, Kaliningrad, Estonia and Finland)
    Sunday the 20th at 11:00 PM CET (Spain, France, Czech, Croatia, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland, etc)
    Sunday the 20th at 10:00 PM GMT / WET (Britain & Portugal)

    Southern American:
    Sunday the 20th at 7:00 PM BRT, PYST, ART, CLST, UYT (Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Chile)
    Sunday the 20th at 6:30 PM NST (Furthest most eastern island of Canada, St. Johns)
    Sunday the 20th at 6:00 PM AMT, BOT, GYT, VET, AST (Halifax, Eastern Brazil, Bolivia, Guyana, Venezuela).
    5PM EST. - after this I'm sure you already know.
    4PM CST.
    3PM MST.
    2PM PST.
    1PM AKST (Alaska)

    Lmk about any typos.
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Amazing Amazing x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2020
  8. DinglesplatBerry
    Offline

    DinglesplatBerry Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2020
    Messages:
    890
    Discord:
    Dinglesplat#8886
    IGN:
    DinglesplatBerry
    Dibs on a head thanks
     
  9. eunice
    Offline

    eunice epiphany Helper Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Messages:
    1,878
    thnx for this lOL
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  10. needtorename
    Offline

    needtorename Content Creator Premium

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,745
    Discord:
    needtorename#1814
    IGN:
    needtorename
    • Cookie Cookie x 1
  11. Slybudda
    Offline

    Slybudda THE GOAT Premium

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Messages:
    244
    Discord:
    Slybudda#1287
    IGN:
    Slybudda
  12. BertBerry
    Offline

    BertBerry GIMME UR COOKIES Premium

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    9,672
    Discord:
    BertBerry#6530
    IGN:
    BertBerry
    Can't wait for everyone to see warp xmax hehe
     
  13. Agent
    Offline

    Agent Super Moderator Super Moderator Discord Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    4,262
    Discord:
    Agent#4804
    IGN:
    Agentyy
    thank you mr noobcrew
     
  14. boba
    Online

    boba toronto buddy Premium

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2019
    Messages:
    934
    Discord:
    boba#0001
    IGN:
    bobapartridge
    thanks queen you’re an icon
     
  15. WhatsUpDoc
    Offline

    WhatsUpDoc Eh What's Up Doc? Premium

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Messages:
    551
    IGN:
    WhatsUpDoc
    thanks crew! i'm hyped.
     
  16. UrsusMaiorus
    Offline

    UrsusMaiorus Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2019
    Messages:
    845
    im soo excited
     
  17. Splat1221
    Offline

    Splat1221 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2018
    Messages:
    889
    Discord:
    Splat<3#4649
    IGN:
    SplatBerry
    What day is it today
     
    • Amazing Amazing x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
  18. arxh
    Offline

    arxh Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2020
    Messages:
    139
    IGN:
    arxh__
    yay dp go brrrrrrrrrr
     
  19. Frez
    Online

    Frez Kayaking Devil Helper Premium

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Messages:
    318
    Discord:
    Frez#5747
    IGN:
    Lucifer_evil
    Thanks Crew and team! Looking forward to it, good luck to every1! :p
    I wonder what the /events will look like for christmas...
     
  20. arxh
    Offline

    arxh Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2020
    Messages:
    139
    IGN:
    arxh__
    BertBerry give us spoilers
     
    • Funny Funny x 1

Share This Page