[SWE] AncientOak's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Withdrawn/Inactive Applications' started by AncientOak, Sep 22, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Become a member to no longer see this ad. :)

1. AncientOak

AncientOak Active Member

IGN:
    AncientOak
    Dear Skyblock Community

Introduction
    I would just like to start and thank everyone for clicking on and reading my application.

My name is Filip when you see me in-game feel free to call me Filip or either Oak, I am a 15-year-old student. I've got really good grads is school and I preform really good with my grades and my behavior when it comes to being kind, helpful, etc in school. I think I'm one of the better students in my class. When I'm not in school or studying, I love to come on skyblock and help people to get started and answer their questions about the server, I also play floorball. That's a Swedish sport that's really fun since you can play it all seasons, winter and summer, it doesn't really matter.

Oak, could you introduce yourself?

I am from Sweden. I am currently in high school still. I'm 15 years old. Did I mention... I love music whatever I’m going I’m always listening to music, although I am not a good singer or instrument player.

I've played Minecraft since 2013 and I joined the server late 2013/ early 2014. Official Introduction

Your in-game name:
    AncientOak
    (Previous Names)

What time zone are you in?
    Central Summer European Time (CET) (UTC +2) note: this is going to change when we get winter time (CET) (UTC +1).

What country do you live in?
    I live in Sweden.

What languages do you speak?
    English, Swedish and I'm taking lessons in French.
    Also since the Scandinavian languages are pretty close to each other,
    I can read danish and Norwegian pretty well.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No
    Yes, I do

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)