Denied SeanicBOOM's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by SonicFan138., Jun 3, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SonicFan138.

SonicFan138. Member

Hello! My In-Game Name is SeanicBOOM, and I am in the MST (Mountain Standard Time) I live in the United States and speak English and a slight amount of French. Yes I have just activated a 2FA. Yes I do I have screenshot capture, and a recording software. I have a lot of experience leading and keeping groups of people under control and enjoying and following rules, I feel I can benefit by showing everyone I can be their friend but also show that hey, we should follow rules too, I can help people find a balance of control and fun. I can on an average day be active for about 3-6 hours. For this server I believe I have actually played years ago on /classic for about a year and then took a break for a couple years and I have recently started back up and I am really invested in the people and server as a whole for the past month. I actually logged onto classic awhile ago to find out someone had hacked my account a couple years back to ban me for using multiple accounts, I think I was able to retrieve the forum and appeal and I mean it worked lol so that is good, so under my control? No I have not been banned, I have secured my accounts and everything to prevent it from happening again. Yes I do have previous moderation experience on a few servers I think one of them that I can remember is SMRPG.net or something like that I actually was Able to go from helper to Co-Owner and it was a pretty small server only of a few hundred, sadly the owner had to shut down the server from lack of funds and donors which stinks but I decided why not come back to Skyblock? Skyblock is one that has always intrigued me and I have always wanted to be a helper for a server like this! I do believe I follow the requirements for staff and I hope this post finds you well, thank you for the opportunity t