Schmoobin's Moderator Application [UPDATED 10/06/2016]

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by TVFilthyFrank, Sep 21, 2016.

1. TVFilthyFrank

TVFilthyFrank Active Member

Your in-game name

My IGN is Schmoobin as many of you know, and you can call me Schmoob if you would like, but please don't call me Moob

Info about me

I am 14 and currently attend a high school in eastern Kansas. I'm a football manager for the high school football team, and its extremely glorious (sarcasm). I have autism but I take behavior pills so it shouldn't be a big problem for me. I love to collect old school video game consoles just because I like them.

What timezone are you in?

Central Time Zone

What country do you live in?

I am proud to live in the United States of America

What languages do you speak?

Currently only English and I am not planning to learn any more languages any time soon.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No

Yes, I enabled it earlier today.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software,
    screenshots, etc)

I am able to take screenshots but I do not have any recording software at the moment. I am looking to get some software soon.

Why do you think you should become a mod?

Friendly
    I am very friendly to any player, no matter the rank, age, sex, race, etc. Friendliness is a very important key in any social situation. I love all the players because they are so nice to one another, and the server community in general is just great, I love it!

Helpful
    I'm very helpful to many of the players online and on the forums. I love to help people who are having a hard time on the server because it teaches them about the server and makes them more experienced with the server and the players around them. I love helping people in general overall.

Funny