OCE Sarahlol567's Org Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Miner_Menace, Jan 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miner_Menace

Miner_Menace Well-Known Member

Hello :)

First of all thank you for taking the time to reading my application. It means a lot to me.

My name is Sarah, I am 17 years old and I live in a country town in northern Western Australia. I am currently attending boarding school and am entering my final year this year. I am also working part time as a detailer for a car rental company and before that I worked in customer service at a supermarket in my home town. When I leave school I want to attend university and study Early Learning Education so that I can become a teacher.

Enough about me. On with the application!

In Game Name:

Sarahlol567 (but my nickname is Sarah.)

17 Years old as of November 2015

Time Zone:

AWST – UTC+08:00 (Western Australia)

Languages:

I speak fluent English, some Japanese phrases (due to a year of taking compulsory language class at school) and a little German. (But not fluent)

Banned?

I have been banned once before. I am not going to make excuses for what I did because it was my fault and therefore accept full responsibility. (That is why I didn’t appeal.) It was a 2 day ban and I can officially say I have learnt my lesson.

Why do you think you should be moderator?

This is the 2nd moderator application that I have posted in the past year that I have been playing skyblock.org. The first one I posted was within a month of me joining the server and I realize that I really wasn’t ready for the responsibility of Moderator. Over the past year I have grown so much as both a person and a Minecraft player. I have also seen many different types of players and Mods that I have been able to learn from. (e.g. What’s right and wrong, the most effective way to help people and the best way to deal with those stubborn players who only wish to cause trouble.)