Hello, fellow Skyblockers, It has come to the attention of the team, that there are players who wish to have certain aspects of their accounts removed for privacy reasons… be it previous past names, or posts left hanging about. There is a possible bypass for this, where a new account is created and merged with your old one, removing select information, such as listed previous names, or posts you wish you no-longer had. The reasoning behind this is due to the fact that some people first sign up to the forums using real-names or names they'd rather forget, whether initially deliberate or affected by autofill, they later request to change their name and no-longer wish to be associated with it for whatever reason. If you start a fresh account, what will be carried over? - Post count will remain the same as your previous account. (Assuming that’s not what you wanted removed). Merged posts won't be viewable in your post history. - Trophy points and number of likes will match your old account, unfortunately all other ratings given and received are lost. - Previous forums ban history. - The join date of your account will match your old account. What do you gain? - Removal of all previous names. - Removal of posts you no longer wish to have. It is possible to do both, or only one of these things. If this is something you’re interested in, what do you need to do? Send a PM to Leeeroieee or anyone with an administrator rank on forums, and they should be able assist you!