Accepted <Name: DrMontrays> <Ban reason: Death Wishes?> <Banned by: 52phenomenon>[Accepted]

Discussion in 'Appeals Archive' started by DrMontrays, Jun 25, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DrMontrays

DrMontrays New Member

Honestly I do think I derverse a ban, but not a ban for 30 days, saying death wishes right now sounds a little bit more harsh than how I said it. if you were to actually read it you could that it wasn't as serious as it sounds. I do apoligize and if I knew joking around like that would kick me off the server for a whole 30 days, (720 hours) than I would not of sent him that. the whole message wasn't about a death message also, I kind of just threw it in there for a laugh (I do get that it was not funny) I know a straight up unban would be unfair, but I truly am sorry, and idk if this is possible but maybe a shorten to the ban to like 7 or 14 days. I'm new to the server and want to play and expand my base but I can't do that for another 25 days.

2. K41YU

K41YU ahiru-san Moderator Premium

IGN:
    K41YU
    Please fill in the form below. 52Phenomenon will be handling this appeal.

FORMAT
    1. Your banned account name:
    2. Server you were banned on:
    3. Ban message/reason:
    4. Have you read the rules?
    5. Do you think this ban was incorrect?
    6. Please list any other times you have been banned on any of our platforms:
    7. Why would you like to be unbanned?
    8. If you know, tag the member of staff that banned you:
    9. Do you understand and accept our rules and code of conduct?

3. DrMontrays

DrMontrays New Member

Your banned account name: DrMontrays
    Server you were banned on: Economy
    Ban message/reason: Death Wishes
    Have you read the rules? I read them after I signed up so Yes
    Do you think this ban was incorrect? Kind of (believe it should at most be shortened)
    Please list any other times you have been banned on any of our platforms: I haven't I'm new