My Account Was Glitched!

Discussion in 'Help Archive' started by GrayPlezMC, Jan 1, 2019.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GrayPlezMC

GrayPlezMC New Member

I have been playing for over 5 months now and I was going to apply for staff even though I don't really ever talk in chat ever. So I hopped on Minecraft and everything reset my island everything! Even my freaking rank! I'm super scared as you can tell... My forums were also reset there is literally nothing about me! Even if you go on the server it says nothing about me. It's like I was never here! Please help as I was super excited to apply for staff due to my compassion for the server. My thinking is that sense it is the new year now a glitch was in my account which reset all my stuff. Thank you for all of your help in advanced.

2. laini

laini Ma'am Premium

IGN:
    Prxcto
    Are you sure you were playing on this server? The forums hasn't ever been reset. You wouldn'tve lost your account.
    What ip did you connect with?

3. bERYbERRY

bERYbERRY c000000000000000kies Builder Premium

IGN:
    BertBerry
    What IP did you use to type to join the server?

4. GrayPlezMC

GrayPlezMC New Member

I did Skyblock.net and yes I'm sure it was the same server. I was planning on being a helper and when I got on forums... this happened!

5. laini

laini Ma'am Premium

IGN:
    Prxcto
    Forums hasn't been reset. Do you recognise anything here, or is this all new to you?

6. GrayPlezMC

GrayPlezMC New Member

I recognize everything. I've been on here a lot but all my posts are gone! Literally everything I've worked/done is gone.

7. GrayPlezMC

GrayPlezMC New Member

Please do help as soon as possible, for I am super scared and it has been a strong desire of mine to be a staff on this server.

8. laini

laini Ma'am Premium

IGN:
    Prxcto
    So you're telling me you came back and your rank was deleted and so was your forums account?

9. GrayPlezMC

GrayPlezMC New Member