Withdrawn luka's staff application : )

Discussion in 'Withdrawn/Inactive Applications' started by luka, Jan 21, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. luka

luka macdondalds Moderator Premium

IGN:
    Houzo
    <+> Introduction <+>

Hi, I'm Luka. You may also know me as Houzo. : )

I have been playing this server since mid-2016, and like most other players, I have left and come back. I started playing regularly again around March of last year, and I intend to keep playing for a lot longer.

2020 was a big year, not just for myself but I'm sure pretty much everyone. In 2020 I completed High School and successfully achieved my Higher School Certificate. Finishing school means that I have a lot of free time on my hands, and most of this newly discovered time has been spent on this server.
    In 2020 I also turned 18, symbolizing the start of my adulthood. : )

After finishing my beloved island on net (skyblock), I focused on cementing its place on the leaderboards. I have managed to reach 6th, and do not intend to go any further. My island shows the dedication I have to this server and is a display of my level of commitment towards the goals that I set.

<+> Information <+>

In-game name & Discord:

Houzo
    houzo#6473

Time Zone:

I live in Sydney, Australia.
    GMT+11

Additional Languages:

None.

Capturing Evidence:

Minecraft screenshots, and additionally I have a screen capturing software downloaded.

Platform Activity:

My sleep schedule is non-existent. I often find myself still awake at 3 am, still playing Minecraft. I have the Forums, Discord, and Minecraft open whenever I am on my laptop. I don't often play other games, or any other servers, so skyblock gets the majority of my attention. I mainly play from about 2 pm-12 am daily. This is however altered because I have a job and work odd hours each week.

Skyblock Join Date: