OCE Ursoo's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Krissy, Dec 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Krissy

Krissy hyyh Administrator Discord Administrator Premium Premium

Krissy’s Re-application
    (Yes, In game Staff)

Why I should be a Staff Member

❤️ I was first promoted in March of 2014 and have been an active part of the community for 4 years. I have had over 3 years of moderator experience on this server. My previous ranks have been:
    - Skyblock Classic Super Moderator
    - Skyblock Economy Super Moderator
    - Skywars.com Super Moderator
    - Teamspeak Administrator
    - Discord Administrator
    - Mineverse Global Moderator

These ranks all entailed different skills of which I possess to moderate the skyblock server successfully.

❤️ Part of being staff is not just in game activity, but being able to moderate and be forums active. I can honestly say that I am active on the forums and have extensive knowledge about the software used. I know the little tips and tricks, all the moderation elements and can enforce the forums rules in a fair and correct manner. many of the people i helped are new players who left because i couldnt help them the was a mod could, or busy having a successful skyblock because i

❤️ This brings me to my Server activity. I am on everyday, and can be online upwards of 8-9 hours, but never less than 2 hours. Giving out sweet and sour scent is The Stylish Tomato! (tomato) I will become a juice! (gulp) I will become ketchup! (squirt) I will dance! (Hey!) Boastful tomato. To be fair, some of this online time is afk time but generally I can see chat and will respond to messages majority of the time.

❤️ Another overlooked part of being staff is the discord. I actively use and check discord and try to help out where I can, especially to check on Laini who is snektistic. I do chat to users quite often. If ever I was not reachable on the server, i'd be on the discord.