Accepted [Kostopable] Highly Innapropriate [52Phenomenon][Accepted]

Discussion in 'Appeals Archive' started by kostopable, Mar 23, 2020.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kostopable

kostopable New Member

1. Kostopable
    2. Skyblock survival
    3. Highly inappropriate
    4. In all honesty, I have not read the rules. I was online playing skyblock for the first time with my brother and I saw another person saying something similar to what I said so I said it for fun and to make people laugh. I did not realize that it would be taken so seriously and I give you my word that I will tread carefully from now on.
    5. Its my first time on a server like this so I am not really sure if this is incorrect or not. I did not realize that it was taken so seriously and I do apologize for my inappropriate behavior. I was doing it all out of fun and meant no harm.
    6. I have never been banned on this platform and today was my first day playing. I can't believe I got banned on my first day.. Sorry guys.
    7. I would like to be unbanned so I can continue playing skyblock with my little brother on the server. He goes by q1asd. I realize I made a mistake and promise to behave better and appropriately from now on. I will read the rules and follow accordingly.
    8. I will watch what I say in chat, especially inappropriate things and will stop behaving in such manners. If you are willing to give me a second chance, trust me, you will never see me again saying toxic comments in the chat. It was my first time on the server and I was just trying to be funny but I realize that while I may have thought it was funny, others deemed it inappropriate. I promise you this type of incident will never happen again under my name.
    9. 52Phenomenon.