NA KingJonSnow's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by KingJonSnow, Feb 10, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KingJonSnow

KingJonSnow Moderator Moderator

IGN:
    KingJonSnow

Jon's Staff Application.jpg

Introduction:

My name Jon (well this is what everyone knows me by) and I’m in my 30’s. I am married with the most wonderful daughter anyone could ask for (as well as my countless sb kids I’ve adopted). I was a photographer for 6 years and managed/ran my own photography company through many wedding seasons. I also spent a lot of my time freelancing for other companies. I now get to pursue my passion of music on a daily basis and I couldn’t be me excited that I get to continue to do something creative for work. Oh and I also have a fur baby named Cory.

IGN | Discord Tag:

KingJonSnow | KingJonSnow#3435

What time zone are you in?

EST | UTC -5

Can You speak any additional languages?

I cannot.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?

I have in game screen shot capability as well as Apple combo for screen shot and Quicktime for recording video.

How long can you be active on our platform everyday?

I am sure there will be times and season of life where activity could differ, but actual time available to mod and help would be about 2-4 hours each day.

When did you first join Skyblock?

I joined 3 years 9 months ago.

Have you been banned on any platform?

I have not.

Do you have any past moderation experience?

I was being trained on a smaller server right before it shut down, but other than that, I don't have much experience. I am eager to learn and am a quick learner.

Why do you think you should become a staff member?