Denied iNfinitiF's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by iNfinitif, Jan 13, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iNfinitif

iNfinitif Member

Intro
    First of all thank you so much for reading my mod application!
    I just wanted to say if there is anything I can improve on Please tell me thank you!

Your in-game name: My in-game name is iNfinitiF.

How old are you? I am 12 years old.

What timezone are you in? My Timezone is PST which is GMT -8:00 h.

What country do you live in? I live in Canada.

What languages do you speak?
    I speak English and French well. But I also can also speak a tiny bit of German

Have you ever been banned? (if yes, why?) I have never been banned and never will be.

Why do you think you should be a mod? Ever since I started playing skyblock.org i've always looked at mods like gods. Like they were the best of the best and I said to myself that I will be there one day..... one day. I also think I should be a mod cause my time around 11:00 there is no mods on at all (almost all the time but there is exceptions).I will help anybody that needs help on the server because everyone has to start somewhere. I also think I should be a mod because I can speak French fluently so if any french player comes online I can speak to them. I also will take being a mod like a job but not to the extent of not having fun because I think you should treat something like being a mod seriously. I won't hesitate to kick, ban, mute, or just tell someone off. But I don't know how to use /kick /ban /mute... etc so I will need help with that.

What qualifications do you have?

• Languages: I can speak two languages fluently being french and english which is very nice to have if a french player comes on.
    • Seriousness: I am serious about being a mod i won't mess around (with some exceptions of course)
    • Honesty: I am very honest and won't lie EVER because there is NO POINT of lying.