Denied Helper application! By:ekshop!

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Oakk, Nov 21, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Oakk

Oakk Experienced Member

IGN:
    OakiiDoakie
    Heya all skyblockers! My name is Ekshop and I'm applying for helper on Skyblock.net. Thank you all so much for clicking on my application, I hope you enjoy it. I look forward to receiving your feedback and using it to improve myself.

Some short information about myself:
    My real name is Filip I live in the capital of sweden stockholm! I am 14 years old and my birth is in septemeber! I live in a house with my mom,dad and little sister! I am a student in school with such a good grades! On my spare time I usally playing on my pc or tra

Your in-game name:
    My in game name is ekshop and i am skylord!

What time zone are you in?
    I am in (CET) time zone CET= central europe time. I live in stockholm, sweden! And my time zone is 1 hour ahead from england!

What country do you live in?
    I live in stockholm (sweden) (europe)

What languages do you speak?
    I am speaking swedish, english and some french. I am very new to french tho!

:Swedish is my main language but I am good at english as well! I live in sweden so its just a easy language for me!

: English is my 2nd best language I am speaking it when I am plating games, learning english in school or talking it with others!

:French I have been learning french for 3 years now in school so I i am okay french talker!

Language Examples:
    Swedish: Hej jag heter ekshop på minecraft och jag gillar att spela på min dator!
    English: Hello my name is ekshop on minecraft and i like to play games on my pc!
    French: Bonjour! J'mappelle ekshop sur minecraft et je adore les chats!
    Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No
    Yes, I do have two-factor authentication enabled.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
    Yes, I've listed these below: