Hai, I am RegularNutella

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by CheeseCake5, Jul 31, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CheeseCake5

CheeseCake5 Member

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    My links
    My Insta|My Tumblr
    Hello I am NaziCheeseCake5!

But most may know me as RegularNutella! I chose this name because I like Nutella! My real name is Cooper, I live in Oklahoma in a small town. I started playing Skyblock in December 12 2012 and I love experimenting with themes and HTML coding.

I am 14 years old, I am in 9th grade, I suffer from a lot of anxiety, and depression/bi-polars.
    My Anxieties:

• Panic disorder: People with this condition have feelings of terror that strike suddenly and repeatedly with no warning. Other symptoms of a panic attack include sweating, chest pain, palpitations (unusually strong or irregular heartbeats), and a feeling of choking, which may make the person feel like he or she is having a heart attack or "going crazy."
    • Social anxiety disorder: Also called social phobia, social anxiety disorder involves overwhelming worry and self-consciousness about everyday social situations. The worry often centers on a fear of being judged by others, or behaving in a way that might cause embarrassment or lead to ridicule.
    • Specific phobias: A specific phobia is an intense fear of a specific object or situation, such as snakes, heights, or flying. The level of fear is usually inappropriate to the situation and may cause the person to avoid common, everyday situations.
    • Generalized anxiety disorder: This disorder involves excessive, unrealistic worry and tension, even if there is little or nothing to provoke the anxiety.
    My depression:
    What Is Major Depressive Disorder?