EUR Frez's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Frez, Dec 17, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Frez

Frez Shark Super Moderator Premium

IGN:
    frezology
    [​IMG]
    Hello! I am Frez and welcome to my staff application!

I am mainly a /economy player, but I try to hop onto /skyblock to even out my time played on each part of the server. I also like to play /classic from time to time.

I would like to thank you in advance for taking the time to read this and hope you think that I would make a good staff member in the future!

Your in-game name:
    Lucifer_evil
    I go by the Nicknames of either Frez or Lucifer
    My Discord name is Frez#5747

What time zone are you in?
    I am currently in BST/GMT

What country do you live in?
    I live in England, UK

What languages do you speak?
    I speak English and French (I can have a small conversation fluently in French, I am still learning it and improving in it)

Do you have 2FA enabled?
    Yes, I have it enabled on my Forums, Discord and The Email to my Minecraft Account.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)

Yes. I have the usual F2 for Screenshots as well as Bandicam for recording.

How long have you been playing Skyblock?
    I have been playing Skyblock since 2013/2014 (on this account) with breaks in between. I started playing again properly in late January 2020.

Have you ever been banned in the past? (Forums & In-game)

Yes, I was banned once (classic). This is irrelevant to my gameplay now as I will never be in that situation again.

How long can you be active on the server everyday?
    At the moment, I am active for about 4 hours a day. I am also active on Forums and Discord, whether it be helping or just engaging with the community. I tend to me more active on weekends as I do not have classes.

Why do you think you should become a staff member?

Kind and Friendly: