Denied Fran's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by fran, Apr 29, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fran

fran pensive Premium

IGN:
    franfiction
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

Hello, my name is Fran and I am from Argentina. I am 14 years old. I might look too young to be a moderator, but I assure you that I am very mature and suitable for this position. Although I have been playing since 2014, this is my first staff application. I put a lot of effort and time into writing this, so I’d appreciate if you gave me some feedback on it, so I can improve.​

[​IMG]

“Frxn_” is both my nick and in-game name. My previous in-game names include: Franobrine, Frannn17, subtoHurtful, among others.​

[​IMG]

GMT/UTC -3 Hours — ART (Argentina Time)
    Click here for a list of places sharing my Time Zone.

[​IMG]

[redacted]

[​IMG]

My first language is Spanish, so I am extremely fluent at it. I am also excellent at English. I can understand portuguese, and speak a bit of French and Italian. Although it is not useful for this kind of game, it is worth mentioning that I know Spanish Sign Language.

[​IMG]

Yes, I do. For both my Google Mail and my Forums Account.

[​IMG]

Yes. For screenshots, I have Gyazo, Imgur and the minecraft screenshot keybind set to “F2”. I can also capture GIFs with Gyazo GIF. I also have Action and Bandicam for recording.

[​IMG]

ACTIVE

I am one of the most active players on this server. Even if I have homework or other things to do, I manage to play for at least 3 or 4 hours a day. [I will develop how active I am everyday in another section of this application]

DEDICATED