NA FatalDisaster's Moderator Application [.NET]

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by FatalDisaster, Oct 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FatalDisaster

FatalDisaster Guest

[​IMG]
    Introduction:

Hello, I'm FatalDisaster. I'm 15 years old. Just over a year ago I moved to the USA which changed my life dramatically. I have already made an application once but I deleted it because of issues that have been going on ever since I moved. I now go to a new school, made new friends, and I felt like I should apply again because I feel like I am ready.
    I've been playing skyblock since early 2015 (January) and I have had a few breaks here and there, I have explained one reason already above. Now, although I have had these breaks, I do not intend to stop playing anytime in the future. I have seen many mods come and go through my time on skyblock and I have acknowledged their ways of moderating and their mistakes so I could possibly become a moderator who makes no mistakes and tries his hardest no matter the situation. If you would like to know more about me then you can click here to go to my updated introduction.

Your in-game name:

My in-game name is FatalDisaster.

What timezone are you in?

My timezone is
    EST – Eastern Standard Time / Eastern Time (Standard Time) - 05:00

What country do you live in?

I live in the USA, but I am currently not an American citizen. I was originally from England, United Kingdom. (As you can see on my profile page)

What languages do you speak?

I speak fluent English, and I am currently taking my 3rd year of French. I am hoping to, at some point in high school, become bilingual.

Do you have 2FA enabled? Yes/No

Yes, I do have 2FA enabled.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)