Accepted [EricFully] Duping [Cyk] [Accepted]

Discussion in 'Appeals Archive' started by NotErics, Sep 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NotErics

NotErics Active Member

IGN:
    NotErics
    1. My IGN is:EricFully
    2. I was banned on /skyblock (Do not know how to attach my ban message, I apologize)
    3. My reason for my ban was duplication
    4. Yes i have read the rules before, but it was when I started playing on the server, which was a while back. I will make it a point to read the rules again.
    5. My ban was a correct ban
    6. I think I should be unbanned because the duplication machine was built by OneUpped, and prior to building it, he said to me that other players were known to use these, and went on about it etc. I also did not construct the machine, though it was built while I was online. I Have not touched any of the duplicated items, and would gladly destroy the few made. Knowing new information I feel that I will be better equipped to follow explicitly made rules, and not take any risks on the server. I admit to my wrong doings, and my lack of taking the initiative to speak to a mod prior to my actions. I apologize to all the mods for having to take the time out of their day to handle my behavior. Thank You.
    7. I have had 1 ban prior to this, which was a request ban, because I needed time to focus on things going on irl,
    8. I will prevent another ban by re-reading all rules on the server, and when I am unsure of actions to be made, speak up to a mod, or staff.

-EricFully

Last edited: Sep 4, 2019
  2. NotErics

NotErics Active Member

IGN:
    NotErics
    Hey, don't mean to be impatient, but it has been about 24 hours since I posted this appeal, hope everything is okay. Cyk753
    :)

3. Cyk753

Cyk753 Super Moderator Super Moderator Staff Applicant Advisor