USA BallisticBunny's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by iballisticbunny6, Jan 10, 2019.

Become a member to no longer see this ad. :)

1. iballisticbunny6

iballisticbunny6 Experienced Member

IGN:
    iballisticbunny6
    coollogo_com-21281287.png
    Hello! Thank you for clicking on this application and are willing to read it.
    I am Bunny. I am a sophomore in high school and I participate in my school’s Science Olympiad club. I have a small group of close friends and I wonder daily what the meaning of life is.

Your in-game name:
    iballisticbunny6, but you can find me nicked as BallisticBunny

What time zone are you in?
    CST (-06:00)

What country do you live in?
    The United States

What languages do you speak?
    English and I can speak basic Spanish

Do you have 2FA enabled?
    Yes

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence? (i.e. recording software, screenshots, etc)
    F2, Gyazo, Bandicam, and OBS.

Why do you think you should become a helper?
    I am dependable. I always turn in my work on time, I do my chores, and I show up on time to events and meetings. I also maintain a 4.0+ GPA. While I was a mod, I was online and doing my job every day. As a moderator, you are expected to show up every day and do your work correctly and efficiently, which I can and will do.

I am able to forgive. I accept that someone made a mistake, and I look past that and give them the benefit of doubt. Now, I am able to forgive, but I do remember their actions if they’re repeating. As a mod, being able to forgive is crucial. Not forgiving leads to bias, and bias leads to unsatisfactory work.