Denied _iAlex's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by alex : (, Feb 5, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alex : (

alex : ( Well-Known Member

IGN:
    _iAlex
    Introduction:
    Hi, my name is Alex, but some of you might know me as _iAlex.

I’m 17 year old who loves Minecraft! I play this server very often. I am on Skyblock 99% of the time but I usually pop into Economy once or twice a week when I get bored. I have been playing Skyblock since mid 2015 which means I have been around for quite a while :D. My main intentions of joining the staff team is to help enforce the very serious rules and regulations of this server, as well as prove to my fellow comrades that I can make it as a staff member!

What is your in-game name and Discord tag?
    My in game name is _iAlex. My discord tag is alexh#5329

What time zone are you in?
    I live in California which means my time zone is Pacific Standard Time (PST).

What languages do you speak?
    I speak 1 language, English.

Do you have the necessary means of capturing evidence?
    Yes, I have the ability to screenshot with the press of a single button, as well as screen record using my Nvidia GeForce Application that uses my graphics card to record!

How long can you be active on the server everyday?
    I can be active for 4 - 10 hours everyday of the week.

When did you first join Skyblock?

I joined Skyblock in mid 2015.

Have you ever been banned in the past?
    I was banned once for "looting" 3 of my coop mates diamonds and replacing them with a max enchanted diamond helmet. At the time I thought it was a trade in his favor but It turns out he did not like that gesture very much and ended up reporting me. Here's the link to my appeal:
    -Skyblock Official Site | Skyblock
    Notice how this ban was over 3 years ago. This was on Classic skyblock and will never happen again due to the fact I was not aware of the rules back then.